Our Team




Rob Fowler
- Dealer Principal
rfowler@fowlerhyundai.ca


David Lee - Sales Manager
dlee@fowlerhyundai.ca

Doug Borton - Sales Manager
dborton@fowlerhyundai.ca

Lee Pearson - Financial Services Manager
lpearson@fowlerhyundai.ca

Scott Canart - Financial Services Manager
scanart@fowlerhyundai.ca

Blair Wooley - Sales Consultant
bwooley@fowlerhyundai.ca

Heather Curle - Sales Consultant
hcurle@fowlerhyundai.ca

John Cockburn - Sales Consultant
jcockburn@fowlerhyundai.ca

Cal Jackson Sales Consultant 

Kyle Lahner - Service
Consultant

Jeff Kurbatoff - Service & Autobody Manager
jkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca

Reg Weselowski - Service & Autobody Foreman
rweselowski@fowlerhyundai.ca

Kim Kurbatoff - Service Administrator
kkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca

Trevor Pomeroy - Parts Manager
tpomeroy@fowlerhyundai.ca

Chad Wruth - Parts Consultant
cwruth@fowlerhyundai.ca

Linda Shand - Office Manager
lshand@fowlerhyundai.ca

Rhonda Ritchie - Controller
rritchie@fowlerhyundai.ca

Adrienne Hiebert - Reception
ahiebert@fowlerhyundai.ca

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed