Our Team




Rob Fowler
- Dealer Principal
rfowler@fowlerhyundai.ca



David Lee
- Sales Manager
dlee@fowlerhyundai.ca


Doug Borton - Sales Manager
mailto:lpearson@fowlerhyundai.ca


Lee Pearson - Financial Services Manager
lpearson@fowlerhyundai.ca


Scott Canart - Financial Services Manager
scanart@fowlerhyundai.ca


Blair Wooley - Sales Consultant
bwooley@fowlerhyundai.ca


Bob Simmerson - Sales Consultant
bsimmerson@fowlerhyundai.ca


John Cockburn - Sales Consultant
jcockburn@fowlerhyundai.ca

Adam Hawley Sales Consultant 


Matt Boutilier - Sa
les Consultant



Jeff Kurbatoff - Service & Autobody Manager
jkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca


Reg Weselowski - Service & Autobody Foreman
rweselowski@fowlerhyundai.ca


Jeff Neufeld - Service & Autobody Consultant
mailto:rweselowski@fowlerhyundai.ca


Kim Kurbatoff
- Service Administrator
kkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca


Trevor Pomeroy - Parts Manager
tpomeroy@fowlerhyundai.ca


Chad Wruth - Parts Consultant
cwruth@fowlerhyundai.ca


Linda Shand - Office Manager
lshand@fowlerhyundai.ca


Rhonda Ritchie - Controller
rritchie@fowlerhyundai.ca




Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed