• Hyundai

Fowler Hyundai

3900 Victoria Ave West
Directions Brandon, MB R7B 3X3

  • Sales: 1 (866) 754-0612

Our Team




Rob Fowler
- Dealer Principal
rfowler@fowlerhyundai.ca



David Lee
- Sales Manager
dlee@fowlerhyundai.ca


Doug Borton - Sales Manager
dborton@fowlerhyundai.ca


Lee Pearson - Financial Services Manager
lpearson@fowlerhyundai.ca


Scott Canart - Financial Services Manager
scanart@fowlerhyundai.ca


Blair Wooley - Sales Consultant
bwooley@fowlerhyundai.ca


Bob Simmerson - Sales Consultant
bsimmerson@fowlerhyundai.ca


John Cockburn - Sales Consultant
jcockburn@fowlerhyundai.ca

Adam Hawley - Sales Consultant 


Matt Boutilier - Sa
les Consultant


Norvin Campos - Sa
les Consultant
ncampos@fowlerhyundai.ca


Jeff Kurbatoff - Service & Autobody Manager
jkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca


Reg Weselowski - Service & Autobody Foreman
rweselowski@fowlerhyundai.ca


Jeff Neufeld - Service & Autobody Consultant
jneufeld@fowlerhyundai.ca


Kim Kurbatoff
- Service Administrator
kkurbatoff@fowlerhyundai.ca


Trevor Pomeroy - Parts Manager
tpomeroy@fowlerhyundai.ca


Chad Wruth - Parts Consultant
cwruth@fowlerhyundai.ca


Linda Shand - Office Manager
lshand@fowlerhyundai.ca


Rhonda Ritchie - Controller
rritchie@fowlerhyundai.ca




false false
/* Richard SR00178713 */